Library Safety Protocols

Please note that when you return Library items they will be quarantined for three days BEFORE being checked in.  Masks must be worn by all patrons, visitors and staff at ALL TIMES while inside Library buildings.  Thank you for your understanding. See our COVID-19 Policy for more information.

Library Administration

Administration

Helen Crosson headshot

Helen Crosson

Executive Director

Phone: 631-498-1249

Email: hcrosson@hhhlibrary.org

Charlene Muhr headshot

Charlene Muhr

Assistant Director

Phone: 631-498-1263

Email: cmuhr@hhhlibrary.org

Patty Lynch headshot

Patty Lynch

Administration

Phone: 631-498-1248

Email: plynch@hhhlibrary.org

Anne Votta headshot

Anne Votta

Administration

Phone: 631-498-1250

Email: avotta@hhhlibrary.org

Margie Hartough headshot

Margie Hartough

Melville Branch Librarian

Phone: 631-498-1208

Email: mhartough@hhhlibrary.org

Department Contacts

Todd Schlitt headshot

Todd Schlitt

Adult Services

Phone: 631-498-1278

Monica Salo headshot

Monica Salo

Children's Services

Phone: 631-498-1287

Email: msalo@hhhlibrary.org

Liz Hughes Headshot

Liz Hughes

Teen Services

Phone: 631-498-1282

Email: lhughes@hhhlibrary.org

Sharron McDevitt headshot

Sharron McDevitt

Programs & Publicity

Phone: 631-498-1228

Email: smcdevitt@hhhlibrary.org

Jolene Lescio headshot

Jolene Lescio

Customer Service

Phone: 631-498-1231

Email: jlescio@hhhlibrary.org

Michele Peluso headshot

Michele Peluso

Business Office

Phone: 631-498-1247

Email: mpeluso@hhhlibrary.org

Edward Kelley headshot

Edward Kelley

Buildings & Grounds

Phone: 631-498-1245

Email: ekelley@hhhlibrary.org

Kristina Nash headshot

Kristina Nash

Community Engagement

Phone: 631-498-1225

Email: knash@hhhlibrary.org

James Balletta headshot

James Balletta

Network & Systems Administrator

Phone: 631-498-1241

Email: jballetta@hhhlibrary.org

Lisa Garland headshot

Lisa Garland

Technical Services

Phone: 631-498-1223

Email: lgarland@hhhlibrary.org