Library Administration

Administration

Helen Crosson headshot

Helen Crosson

Executive Director

Phone: 631-498-1249

Email: hcrosson@hhhlibrary.org

Charlene Muhr headshot

Charlene Muhr

Assistant Director

Phone: 631-498-1263

Email: cmuhr@hhhlibrary.org

Anne Votta headshot

Anne Votta

Administration

Phone: 631-498-1248

Email: avotta@hhhlibrary.org

rosemarie menta headshot

Rosemarie Menta

Administration

Phone: 631-498-1250

Email: rmenta@hhhlibrary.org

Margie Hartough headshot

Margie Hartough

Melville Branch Librarian

Phone: 631-498-1208

Email: mhartough@hhhlibrary.org

Department Contacts

Jose Hernandez

Jose-Rodrigo Hernandez

Head of Reference

Phone: 631-498-1278

Email: jhernandez@hhhlibrary.org

Monica Salo headshot

Monica Salo

Children's Services

Phone: 631-498-1287

Email: msalo@hhhlibrary.org

Liz Hughes Headshot

Liz Hughes

Teen Services

Phone: 631-498-1282

Email: lhughes@hhhlibrary.org

Sharron McDevitt headshot

Sharron McDevitt

Programs & Publicity

Phone: 631-498-1228

Email: smcdevitt@hhhlibrary.org

Jolene Lescio headshot

Jolene Lescio

Customer Service

Phone: 631-498-1231

Email: jlescio@hhhlibrary.org

Headshot Michele Peluso

Michele Peluso

Business Office

Phone: 631-498-1247

Email: mpeluso@hhhlibrary.org

Edward Kelley headshot

Edward Kelley

Buildings & Grounds

Phone: 631-498-1245

Email: ekelley@hhhlibrary.org

Kristina Kalin headshot

Kristina Kalin

Community Engagement

Phone: 631-498-1225

Email: kkalin@hhhlibrary.org

James Balletta headshot

James Balletta

Network & Systems Administrator

Phone: 631-498-1241

Email: jballetta@hhhlibrary.org

Lisa Garland headshot

Lisa Garland

Technical Services

Phone: 631-498-1223

Email: lgarland@hhhlibrary.org